Committee for 2015

Following the recent AGM of CAHCS, following are the Committee members elected for 2015:


President: Ned Barrett

Vice Presidents: Nan O’Donovan, Sean Hurley, John Joe Crowley and Mary Cross

Honorary Lifetime Members: Don Wood, Stephen Smith, Brendan Collins, Therese Bourke and Colum Cronin

Joint Chairpersons: Colum Cronin and John Joe Crowley

Joint Secretaries: Margaret Walsh and Rose Cronin

Events Secretary: Ann Harte

Treasurer: Nuala Lordan

Librarian: Margaret Hurley.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply